As an official ACM-W student chapter, we support, celebrate, and advocate internationally for the full engagement of women in all aspects of the computing field, provide a wide range of programs and services to ACM members and work in the larger community to advance the contributions of technical women.

Faculty Adviser

Albert Lionelle

Current Officers

Shannon McPherson

Laura South
Vice Chair

Sheridan Sumouske
Vice Chair

Sarah Hultin

Abigail Rictor

Sabrina White
Public Relations Coordinator/Website Admin

Past Officers

Fall 2015 – Spring 2016

Sarah Morrison-Smith, Chair (Fall)
Grace Walkuski, Chair (Spring)
Megan Hofmann, Vice-Chair (Fall)
Amber Nolte, Vice-Chair (Spring)
Chris Dean, Secretary (Fall)
Tori Mitchell, Secretary (Spring)
Tzu-jui (T.J.) Yu, Public Relations Officer (Summer)

Fall 2014 – Spring 2015

Upulee Kanewala, Chair
Sarah Morrison-Smith, Vice-Chair
Laura Adams, Secretary
Tori Shuey, Treasurer (Spring)
Phillipa Bennett, Treasurer (Fall)

PAST Faculty Advisers

Indrakshi Ray, Fall 2014 – Fall 2015