CS155

CS155: Introduction to Unix

Fall 2017

Schedule

Date Topics Reading Homework / Exam
Mon Aug 21
Wed Aug 23
  • Last day to drop is Thursday
Fri Aug 25
  • HW0 due Friday noon; late Wednesday noon
  • Discuss HW1
Mon Aug 28
HW1 due Tuesday noon; late Wednesday noon
Wed Aug 30
  • Review HW1
  • Quiz #1
Fri Sep 1
Mon Sep 4

HOLIDAY

HW2 due Tuesday noon; late Wednesday noon

Wed Sep 6
  • Review HW2
  • Quiz #2
Fri Sep 8
Mon Sep 11

HW3 due Tuesday noon; late Wednesday noon

Wed Sep 13
  • Review HW3
  • Quiz #3
Fri Sep 15
  • Finish Shell Scripts
Mon Sep 18

HW4 due Tuesday noon; late Wednesday noon

Wed Sep 20
Fri Sep 22
  • Final Exam
  • Photo ID required
  • Dark pencil or ink.
  • Final Exam

Modified: 2017-09-06T12:05

User: Guest

Check: HTML CSS
Edit History Source
Apply to CSU | Contact CSU | Disclaimer | Equal Opportunity
Colorado State University, Fort Collins, CO 80523 USA
© 2015 Colorado State University
CS Building