Hossein Shirazi work "Improving Phishing Detection Algorithms using Adversarial Autoencoder Synthesized Data" wins the Best Paper Finalist Award in IEEE 45th LCN conference.

Hajar Homayouni receives the Tapia 2020 scholarship.

Work with undergraduate students mentioned in source.

News about our COVID-19 grant and the source article.

Our group featured in this video.

Dr. Dieudonne Mulamba, our beloved graduate student, who was scheduled to join Canadian Institute of Cybersecurity, passes away on August 28, 2019.

Hajar Homayouni wins the 1st place in Graduate ACM Research Competition (ACM SRC), 2019, for her work ADQuaTe: An Automated Interactive Data Quality Test Approach, presented in ACM Richard Tapia Celebration of Diversity in Computer Science.

Hossein Shirazi's work "Adversarial Sampling Attacks Against Phishing Detection" wins the Best Student Paper Award at DBSec 2019 Conference.

Hajar Homayouni receives the P.R. Mukherjee Award in Computer Science in 2019 .

NSF I/UCRC Configuration Control Analytics and Automation Center News.

CyberTruck Challenge News.

Subhojeet Mukherjee wins 1st place in CSU Ventures Drivers of Innovation Award in Graduate Research Showcase Symposium.

Relationship with CableLabs.

Jacob Walker received College Honors in the Celebrate Undergraduate Research and Creativity Showcase for his presentation "Breaking the Bridge: Evaluating Cybersecurity Concerns in Heavy Vehicles".

Hajar Homayouni wins the Robert B. France Fellowship in Computer Science in 2018.

Luis Rodriguez wins award in 2nd CyberTruck Challenge, 2018.

Hajar Homayouni wins the Best Graduate Student Talk at Rocky Mountain Celebration of Women in Computing in 2018.

Hajar Homayouni nominated for WAGS-Proquest Distinguished Master's Thesis Award in STEM, 2018.