CS155

CS155: Introduction to Unix

Spring 2018

Schedule

Date Topics Reading Homework / Exam
Mon Jan 15

MLK Day

Wed Jan 17
Fri Jan 19
  • Last day to drop is Sunday
  • HW0 due Friday noon; late Wednesday noon
  • Discuss HW1
Mon Jan 22
  • What happened to .txt?
  • Where are the .exe files?
Wed Jan 24
  • Review HW1
  • Quiz #1
  • HW1 due Thursday noon; late Friday noon
Fri Jan 26
Mon Jan 29

HW2 due Tuesday noon; late Wednesday noon

Wed Jan 31
  • Review HW2
  • Quiz #2
Fri Feb 2
Mon Feb 5

HW3 due Tuesday noon; late Wednesday noon

Wed Feb 7
  • Review HW3
  • Quiz #3
Fri Feb 9
  • Finish Shell Scripts
Mon Feb 12

HW4 due Tuesday noon; late Wednesday noon

Wed Feb 14
Fri Feb 16
  • Final Exam
  • Photo ID required
  • Dark pencil or ink.
  • Final Exam

Modified: 2018-01-10T13:58

User: Guest

Check: HTML CSS
Edit History Source
Apply to CSU | Contact CSU | Disclaimer | Equal Opportunity
Colorado State University, Fort Collins, CO 80523 USA
© 2015 Colorado State University
CS Building