Program  Committees


Program Committees
Submitting Papers   Tutorials
Graduate Student Workshop   Exhibitions
Hotel & Local Arrangements
Administrative Information

Genetic Programming and Evolvable Hardware

Lee Spector

Policy Committee Members
David Andre, UC Berkeley
Vladan Babovic, Danish Hydraulic Institute
Wolfgang Banzhaf, University of Dortmund
Forrest H Bennett III, FX Palo Alto Laboratory, Inc.
Michael Conrad, Wayne State University
Herbert Dawid, University of Southern California
Frank Francone, RML Technologies
Wolfgang A. Halang, Fernuniversitaet
Hitoshi Iba, The University of Tokyo
Christian Jacob, University of Calgary
Robert E. Keller, University of Dortmund
John R. Koza, Stanford University
W. B. Langdon, CWI
K.S. Leung, The Chinese University of Hong Kong
Peter Nordin, Chalmers University of Technology
Conor Ryan, University of Limerick
Moshe Sipper, Swiss Federal Institute of Technology, Lausanne
Adrian Thompson, University of Sussex
Man Leung Wong, Lingnan University, Hong Kong

Genetic Algorithms and Classifier Systems

David E. Goldberg and Erick Cantu-Paz

Policy Committee Members
Bir Bhanu, University of California, Riverside
Runwei Cheng, Ashikaga Institute of Technology, Japan
Marco Dorigo, IRIDIA, Universite' Libre de Bruxelles
Andreas Geyer-Schulz, Vienna University of Economics and Business Administration
Zbigniew Michalewicz, University of North Carolina at Charlotte
Melanie Mitchell, Los Alamos National Laboratory
Wallace K.S. Tang, City University of Hong Kong
Michael D. Vose, The University of Tennessee

Real-World Applications

Ian Parmee

Policy Committee Members
David A. Coley, University of Exeter
Rolf Drechsler, University of Freiburg
Mitsuo Gen, Ashikaga Institute of Technology, Japan
Sam Kwong, City University of Hong Kong
Loi Lei Lai, City University, London
Dirk C. Mattfeld, Univ. of Bremen
Volker Nissen, IDS Scheer AG, Beratung Logistik / APO

Evolution Strategies and Evolutionary Programming

Hans-Georg Beyer

Policy Committee Members
Thomas Baeck, Informatik Centrum Dortmund/Leiden University

Neural Networks and Data Mining

Alex Freitas

Evolutionary Robotics

Alan Schultz and Mitchell Potter

DNA and Molecular Computing

Max H. Garzon

Genetic Scheduling and TSP

Colin Reeves and George Smith

Ant Colony Optimization

Marco Dorigo

Mathematical Foundations of EAs

Michael Vose