CS156

CS156: Intro to C, Part I

Spring 2018

Schedule

Date Topics Reading Homework / Exam
Mon Feb 19
Wed Feb 21
  • Thursday is the last drop day
Fri Feb 23
  • HW0 due Friday noon, late Wednesday noon
  • Discuss HW1
Mon Feb 26
  • HW1 due Tuesday noon; late Wednesday noon
Wed Feb 28
Fri Mar 2
Mon Mar 5

C Reference Card

  • HW2 due Tuesday noon; late Wednesday noon
Wed Mar 7
  • Wednesday is the last withdraw day
  • Review HW2
  • Quiz #2
Fri Mar 9
  • Finish arrays
  • Don’t use sizeof on an array parameter: example.
Mar 12–16
Spring Break!
Mon Mar 19
  • HW3 Due Tuesday noon; late Wednesday noon
Wed Mar 21
  • Finish Strings
  • Review HW3
  • Quiz #3
Fri Mar 23
Mon Mar 26

HW4 due Tuesday noon; late Wednesday noon

Wed Mar 28
Fri Mar 30
  • Final Exam
  • Photo ID required
  • Dark pencil or ink
  • Final Exam

Modified: 2017-12-10T12:41

User: Guest

Check: HTML CSS
Edit History Source
Apply to CSU | Contact CSU | Disclaimer | Equal Opportunity
Colorado State University, Fort Collins, CO 80523 USA
© 2015 Colorado State University
CS Building